100,000…One Hundred Thousand…Unbelievable

Quick Post today, and it’s ironic that it comes right on the heels of the annual stats review for 2013…

So the blog hit a pretty awesome milestone today. I remember posting a while back about how I hit 10,000 page views, which meant that on ten thousand seperate instances, you all stopped by to check out what I had to say. It was hard to fathom that then, and nearly impossible for me to wrap my head around 100,000 now. I genuinely hope that you get as much out of reading everything I put out there as I do in writing it all for you.

Thanks so much for coming along with me through all of this. I’m certainly not done yet but it’s safe to say that it’s been an amazing start to everything.

So one last time: Thanks for coming along for the ride…100,000 times over.

100K

One response to “100,000…One Hundred Thousand…Unbelievable

Leave a Reply

