Hoka One One Running Shoes Review

Re-releasing as the full review:

Running My Ass Off

I am more excited to do this review than any other product to date, by leaps and bounds. I am happy to talk to you today about the Hoka One One (pronounced oh-nee oh-nee) Stinson running shoes.
The reason that I am so excited is because they are potentially a big key in keeping me on the road and in the running game longer.

hokaoneone

I have mentioned this before, but my deal is this: I have a ticking clock hanging over my head. I have arthritis in my knees, one moreso than the other, and it’s one of those situations where there really is not much that can be done to fix that. So I am doing everything I can to help the cause and reduce the impact on my damn arthritic knees, thus prolonging the time that I can keep running before they give out on me. (which seems…

View original post 3,755 more words

Leave a Reply

