New Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/BigAndysRunning

Quick note: I am starting a Facebook page for the Blog. The blog itself is staying put, but since it links up to Facebook, I decided to give it a dedicated home there as well. Up until this point, I had the blog updates posting to my personal FB page. As the blog has slowly gained in popularity, I think it’s time to give it a separate and distinct identity. This way if it continues to gain popularity, it’s got the room to grow. (And my personal FB stays my personal FB).

So please, do me a favor and check out the new FB page and throw it a “like”. You can get there by clicking on the facebook link on the right, or go to http://www.facebook.com/BigAndysRunning

Spread the word, I’m putting it out there to keep me accountable, to keep me motivated and to motivate others…as best I can at least.

And spread the word, the more the merrier.

A sincere and heartfelt thank you is due to everyone for all the support and kind words thus far, you really do keep me going.

You all rock: Thoroughly and Consistently.

One response to “New Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/BigAndysRunning

  1. Awesome! Great idea, did the same thing for the same reason. Heading there now.

Leave a Reply

