Picture Updates: March 6, 2012

So here are the March picture updates. I would apologize about the puffy eyes; but I’ve been sick for a month straight, what do you want from me? So here I am. Full disclosure, I threw on my running shirt and shoes just for the sake of keeping the pics the similar for comparison’s sake. I haven’t had the opportunity to run a lot lately, but getting back out there soon. The good news is that my hair is growing back. No more tennis ball. Still way too short but coming back strong. (Gray, but strong) By the time I post pics again I’ll have 2 more races to my name, an extra month of working out and hopefully a little less of the double chin. (paying special attention to that because once I get it down to a point where I’m confident that I wont look horrible and/or ridiculous, I’m going clean shaven)

So here I am: March 6, 2012: 264.4 pounds.

20120306-134633.jpg

 

20120306-134650.jpg

20120306-134715.jpg

20120306-134729.jpg

One response to “Picture Updates: March 6, 2012

  1. “The good news is that my hair is growing back. No more tennis ball.” … hehehehe. Always keeping me laughing 🙂

Leave a Reply

