Picture Updates: February 6, 2012

Here are the February picture updates. I figure since I will be running outside on Wed, (which is when I was scheduled to take them) there won’t be a good time or place, so I just got them done tonight so I can focus on obsessing/ freaking out about my first race. I know, I shaved all my hair off. I also know it looks ridiculous. I look like a tennis ball. It’s coming back as fast as it can, and I won’t do it again, I can always look back at these to remember why. All the regular staples of my progress pics are there, sweaty nastiness? check. Goofy Sweatband? double check. “Big Cheese” Smile? oh yeah.

It feels good, I’m still losing and it feels amazingly encouraging. Ok, enough.

Feb. 6, 2012: 275 pounds.

20120206-233049.jpg

20120206-233059.jpg

20120206-233109.jpg

20120206-233120.jpg

3 responses to “Picture Updates: February 6, 2012

  1. Looking good Andy!

  2. Roseann Lynn Brenner

    You are my inspiration!
    luv u

  3. Your style of writing cracks me up… I am so very much enjoying your blog. “I know, I shaved all my hair off. I also know it looks ridiculous. I look like a tennis ball”… bwahahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

