Picture Updates: January 9, 2012

Ok, please excuse the sweaty nastiness. (and to think a month ago I said the same thing, little did I know at that time that what I had going on was child’s play compared to what kind of sweating was coming down the road) I took these right after the run. I really see these pictures accomplishing 2 things: Giving an idea of what progress I’ve had thus far and also providing reassurance to my wife that while I am away at the gym, there is absloutley no chance that I will ever be hit on/ flirted with/ even looked at in the wrong way. Oh wait, unless there are some gym rat ladies out there who find overweight sweaty and out of breath men attractive. If that’s the case, watch out, I’m a triple threat. You may as well just call me ladykiller. I think the headband really adds a nice touch, don’t you?

One last note, depending on who you are, these pics mark either your formal introduction to, or announce the triumphant return of the Big Andy Winter Beard. I’m bringin’ it back one last time, and I say that because whenever the time is right, and I don’t know when that will be yet (really depends on my double chin and when it decides to get smaller), but I want to go clean shaven. This is something else that has not (with a few exceptions) occurred since I was in high school. And that, my friends, was a very long time ago.

So here you go: Update #2, one month later. Jan 9, 2012- 294.0 pounds.

2 responses to “Picture Updates: January 9, 2012

  1. Last time I saw a headband worn in that fashion was by Olivia Newton John in Lets get Physical video. Looking awesome and keep it up.

  2. Roseann Lynn Brenner

    I am thoroughly impressed. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

