One More Thing…

One more thing I wanted to say:

Wow, just wow. In terms of site hits, yesterday was the busiest day of the blog, ever. Even more than when I “went public” with it to begin with. I’ve had a ton of people reaching out to me to let me know they are rooting for me, etc. It’s a pretty awesome feeling. Thanks so much. By the way, now that I am inching closer to the actual races, don’t be surprised if I start trying to recruit some of you to join me in the new year. But I’ll leave that alone for now and start the harassment next year.

Again, thank you. I know I’ve said this before, but I never could have anticipated the type of support that I have been getting.

You all rock. (Thoroughly and Consistently)

Leave a Reply

